haywards heath
text larger text smaller
   

Town Councillors

Haywards Heath Town Council has 16 Members who together represent the five wards of the Town: Ashenground, Bentswood, Franklands, Heath and Lucastes and Bolnore.

Mayor & Deputy Mayor for 2016/2017

Cllr Sujan Wickremaratchi - Town Mayor

Cllr Jim Knight - Deputy Mayor

Cllr Mike Pulfer - Leader of the Council

 

Who is my Town Councillor?

Ashenground Ward

Cllr Howard Mundin

Cllr Anne Boutrup

Mayor Sujan Wickremaratchi

34 Wellswood
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4FQ

50 Sunnywood Drive
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4PF
14 Colwell Close
Haywards Heath
RH16 4HF
 
howard.mundin@haywardsheath.gov.uk anne.boutrup@haywardsheath.gov.uk sujan@haywardsheath.gov.uk
    07968179083
Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests

Bentswood Ward

    Cllr Stephen Hillier
                                                                                                                                                           
   
38 Bentswood Crescent
Haywards Heath
RH16 3QR
 
    stephen.hillier@haywardsheath.gov.uk
    07830200722
    Register of Interests

Franklands Ward

Cllr Rod Clarke  Cllr Mike Pulfer Cllr Jed Dwight

 

 

101 Beech Hill
Haywards Heath
RH16 3TS
6 Burma Close
Haywards Heath
RH16 3JE
Cleavewater
Fox Hill
Haywards Heath
RH16 4QT
rod.clarke@haywardsheath.gov.uk mike.pulfer@haywardsheath.gov.uk jeddwight@hotmail.com
01444 413529 07734407467 07511100078
  Register of Interests Register of Interests


Heath Ward

Cllr Sandy Ellis Cllr Jonathan Ash-Edwards Cllr Clive Laband
60a Queens Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1EE
C/O Mid Sussex Conservative Office
5 Hazlegrove Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 3PH
5 Ashurst Place
Heath Road
Hayward Heath
RH16 3EJ
sandy.ellis@haywardsheath.gov.uk jonathan.ash-edwards@haywardsheath.gov.uk clive.laband@haywardsheath.gov.uk
01444 473154 01444 413902 07966 196302 
Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests

Lucastes and Bolnore Ward

Cllr Chris Ash-Edwards Cllr Alastair McPherson Deputy Mayor James Knight
45 Turners Mill Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1NW

C/O Mid Sussex Conservative Office
5 Hazlegrove Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 3PH

C/O Mid Sussex Conservative Office
5 Hazlegrove Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 3PH
chris.ash-edwards@haywardsheath.gov.uk alastair.mcpherson@haywardsheath.gov.uk jbdknight@gmail.com
01444 413902 07966 057664  
Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests
     
Cllr Matthew Jeffers    

   
01444 455694    
C/O The Town Hall
40 Boltro Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1BA
   
matthew.jeffers@haywardsheath.gov.uk    
Register of Interests    

 

 


boxes Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun