Welcome to

Haywards Heath Town Council


Haywards Heath Town Councillors

Haywards Heath Town Council has 16 Members who together represent the five wards of the Town: Ashenground, Bentswood, Franklands, Heath and Lucastes and Bolnore.

Mayor & Deputy Mayor for 2019/2020

Cllr Alastair McPherson - Town Mayor

Cllr Matt Jeffers  - Deputy Mayor

 

Town Council Leader and Deputy Leader for 2019/2020

Cllr Mike Pulfer - Leader of the Council

Cllr Clive Laband - Deputy Leader of the Council

 

Who is my Town Councillor?

Ashenground Ward

Cllr Richard Bates (LIB)

Cllr Stephanie Inglesfield (LIB)

 Cllr Sujan Wickremaratchi (CONS)

 

 

 

Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests
Address:  West Corner, Lowfield Rd
Haywards Heath
West  Sussex, RH16 4DW
Address:  41 Cedar Avenue
Haywards Heath
West Sussex,RH16 4UQ
Address:  14 Colwell Close,
Haywards Heath
West Sussex, RH16 4HF
Tel:  01444 452092 Tel 07780 456316 Tel 07968 179083

email: richard.bates@haywardsheath.gov.uk

email:  stephanie.inglesfield@haywardsheath.gov.uk email:  sujan.wickremaratchi@haywardsheath.gov.uk

 

Bentswood Ward

Cllr Clare Cheney (CON) Cllr Rachel Cromie (CON) Cllr Jack Langley (GREEN)

 

 

Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests
Address:  26 Greenways
Haywards Heath
West Sussex, RH16 2DT
Address:  11 Quakers Lane
Haywards Heath,
West Sussex, RH16 3QD
Address:  c/o Haywards Heath Town Council
Town Hall, 40 Boltro Road
Haywards Heath, RH16 1BA
Tel:  07582 304345 Tel:  07948 279782 Tel:  07401 838754
email:  clare.cheney@haywardsheath.gov.uk email:  rachel.cromie@haywardsheath.gov.uk email:  jack.langley@haywardsheath.gov.uk

 

Franklands Ward

Cllr Christopher Evans (CON) Cllr Howard Mundin (CON) Cllr Mike Pulfer (CON)

 

 

Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests
Address:  c/o Haywards Heath Town Council
Town Hall, 40 Boltro Road, Haywards Heath
West Sussex, RH16 1BA
Address:  34 Wellswood
Haywards Heath
West Sussex, RH16 4FQ
Address:  3 Burma Close
Haywards Heath
West Sussex, RH16 3JE
Tel:  01444 455694 Tel: 07802 603446 Tel:  07734 407467
email:  christopher.evans@haywardsheath.gov.uk         email: howard.mundin@haywardsheath.gov.uk        email:  michael.pulfer@haywardsheath.gov.uk

 

Heath Ward

Cllr Sandy Ellis (CON) Cllr Clive Laband (CON) Cllr Richard Nicholson (GREEN)

 

 

 

Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests
Address:  60A Queens Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex, RH16 1EE
Address:  5 Ashurt Place
Haywards Heath
West Sussex, RH16 3EJ
Address:  24 Barnmead
Haywards Heath
West Sussex, RH16 1UZ
Tel:  07827 813 366 Tel:  07966 196302 Tel:  07971 051645
email:  sandy.ellis@haywardsheath.gov.uk email:  clive.laband@haywardsheath.gov.uk email:  richard.nicholson@haywardsheath.gov.uk

 

Lucastes and Bolnore Ward

Cllr Chris Ash-Edwards (CON) Cllr James Knight (CON) Cllr Alastair McPherson (CON)

 

 

 

 

Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests
Address:  45 Turners Mill Road
Haywards Heath
West Sussex, RH16 1NW
Address:  c/o Haywards Heath Town Council
Town Hall, 40 Boltro Road
Haywards Heath, RH16 1BA
Address:  c/o Haywards Heath Town Council
Town Hall, 40 Boltro Road
Haywards Heath, RH16 1BA
Tel:  01444 413902 Tel:  07769 704063 Tel:  07966 057664
email:  chris.ash-edwards@haywardsheath.gov.uk email:  james.knight@haywardsheath.gov.uk email:  alastair.mcpherson@haywardsheath.gov.uk

 

Cllr Matt Jeffers (CON)                                                                                                                                      

 

   
Register of Interests    
Address:  c/o Haywards Heath Town Council
Town Hall, 40 Boltro Road
Haywards Heath, RH16 1BA
   
Tel:  01444 455694    
email:  matthew.jeffers@haywardsheath.gov.uk    

 


Neighbourhood plan

Here is some information about our Neighbourhood plan.

The Mayor


For all the latest news on The Mayor please click below.

Find us

Haywards Heath Town Council.

40 Boltro Rd Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH16 1BA
01444 455694
townclerk@haywardsheath.gov.uk